Myanmar Kinder Schule lernen

PROJECTS

Abgeschlossene

They just want to play! But they can’t, because goals are missing. Because balls are missing. Because shoes are missing. Together we want to change that and support African Eagles FC! They are a small football club from the South African township of Imizamo Yethu, in south Cape Town.

DSC01409_edited.jpg

They have benches, but not tables. So, their benches become their tables. In Myanmar, monastery students sit on the floor all day because they have no tables. Yet. But, with your support, we hope to hire a local carpenter to build tables for them.

DSC00690_edited.jpg

Turn on the tap, fill up your glass, quench your thirst! What is so easy and mindless for us takes hours of travel over many kilometers in Zambia. Having your very own well in the village changes everything! What does clean drinking water from a well have to do with the education of girls in Zambia? Read about that here.

Trinkprobe%20am%20Brunnen%20Kopie_edited

Sharing is caring

Like, share,

  It is important that our club is heard and known. Please help us.
# oneveedel
  • One Veedel Instagram
  • One Veedel Facebook
  • One Veedel YouTube

Post!

Myanmar Kinder Schule lernen

PROJEKTE

Abgeschlossene

Keine Panik – die wollen nur spielen! Können sie aber nicht, weil Tore fehlen. Weil Bälle fehlen. Weil Schuhe fehlen. Gemeinsam möchten wir das ändern und den African Eagles FC unterstützen! Einen kleinen Verein aus dem südafrikanischen Township Imizamo Yethu im Süden von Kapstadt.

DSC01409_edited.jpg

Bänke haben sie, aber keine Tische. Also werden die Bänke zu Tischen. In Myanmar sitzen Klosterschüler den ganzen Tag auf dem Boden. Weil sie keine Tische haben. Noch nicht. Mit Eurer Unterstützung möchten wir einen Tischler vor Ort damit beauftragen Tische für die Schüler zu bauen.

DSC00690_edited.jpg

Hahn auf, Glas drunter, Durst löschen! Was bei uns so einfach ist, ist in vielen Dörfern in Sambia viele Stunden und Kilometer entfernt. Ein eigener Brunnen im Dorf verändert alles! Und was ein Wasserbrunnen mit der Bildung der Mädchen in Sambia zu tun hat, könnt ihr hier nochmal in Ruhe nachlesen.

Trinkprobe%20am%20Brunnen%20Kopie_edited

Sharing is caring

Liken, sharen,

 Es ist wichtig, dass unser Verein gehört und bekannt wird. Bitte helft uns dabei.
#oneveedel
  • One Veedel Instagram
  • One Veedel Facebook
  • One Veedel YouTube

posten!