100 % FINANCED!

MYANMAR

 

The Aung Myae Oo Monastic School in Sagaing is one of the largest monastery schools in Myanmar and takes care of orphans or children from very poor families. Even the poorest children in the world should be able to attend school. The Aung Myae Oo Monastic School in Sagaing has been trying to do this since 2003. Started with 31 children, over 3,300 children now attend the school. The school is supported by the Hamburg-based Mudita Foundation.

In 2019, Cem volunteered for 2 months at the school where over 400 children live in the home. There he played with the little ones, taught them and, above all, tried to help them. On his own, he generated donations to buy washing machines so that clothes and bed linen could finally be properly washed. The children suffer from scabies, smallpox, bed bugs and other skin diseases. He also bought new blankets, pillows and sleeping mats so that each child had their own at night.

 

We now want to get tables so that children from 8 classes no longer have to kneel on the floor in class. We order the tables from a local carpenter so that he can still earn money.

 

Our donation goal: 1,500 €

 

For what? Wooden tables from a local carpenter for the Aung Myae Oo Monastic School in Sagaing (Myanmar).

 

More information about the Mudita Foundation: www.muditafoundation.de

 

 

Tables for students in Myanmar

 

Donation account :

One Veedel eV

Deutsche Skatbank

IBAN: DE48830654080004223241

BIC: GENODEF1SLR

One Veedel e.V. is a registered non-profit organization.

Important information

 

A donation via our homepage is safe and quick. Bank transfer, direct debit, credit card and PayPal are available as payment methods.

So that we can issue you a donation receipt, it is important that you fill out the entire form with your address. The donation receipt will then be sent to you automatically in the following year. The processing takes place via Betterplace.org.

 

You can find more information about taxes and donations here .

Sharing is caring

Like, share,

  It is important that our club is heard and known. Please help us.
# oneveedel
  • One Veedel Instagram
  • One Veedel Facebook
  • One Veedel YouTube

Post!

MYANMAR

Tische für Schüler in Myanmar 

 

Die Aung Myae Oo Monastic School in Sagaing ist eine der größten Klosterschulen in Myanmar und kümmert sich um Waisenkinder oder Kinder aus sehr armen Familien. Auch den ärmsten Kindern dieser Welt soll es möglich sein, eine Schule zu besuchen. Das versucht die Aung Myae Oo Monastic School in Sagaing seit 2003. Mit 31 Kindern gestartet, besuchen heute über 3300 Kinder die Schule. Dabei wird die Schule durch die in Hamburg ansässige Mudita Foundation unterstützt.

 

Cem war 2019 für 2 Monate als Volunteer an der Schule wo auch über 400 Kinder im Heim leben. Dort spielte er mit den kleinen, unterrichtete sie und vor allem hat er versucht Ihnen zu helfen. In Eigenregie hat er Spenden generiert, um Waschmaschinen zu kaufen, damit endlich die Kleidung und Bettwäsche ordentlich gewaschen werden konnte. Die Kinder leiden unter Krätze, Pocken, Bettwanzen und anderen Hauterkrankungen. Außerdem kaufte er neue Decken, Kissen und Isomatten, damit jedes Kind nachts eine eigene hat.

 

Wir wollen jetzt Tische besorgen, damit Kinder aus 8 Klassen im Unterricht nicht mehr auf dem Boden knien müssen. Wir bestellen die Tische bei einem lokalen Tischler vor Ort, damit der auch noch daran verdient. 

 

Unser Spendenziel: 1.500€

Wofür? Holztische von einem lokalen Tischler für die Aung Myae Oo Monastic School in Sagaing (Myanmar).

Mehr Informationen über die Mudita Foundation: www.muditafoundation.de

 

Wichtige Informationen

 

Eine Spende über unsere Homepage ist sicher und schnell. Als Zahlungsmittel stehen euch Banküberweisung, Bankeinzug, Kreditkarte und Paypal zur Verfügung.

Damit wir euch eine Spendenbescheinigung ausstellen können, ist es wichtig, dass Ihr das ganze Formular mit eurer Anschrift ausfüllt. Die Spendenbescheinigung wird Euch dann automatisch im Folgejahr zugeschickt. Die Abwicklung erfolgt über Betterplace.org.

Mehr Informationen zu Steuern und Spenden findet Ihr hier.

Über Betterplace
Direkte Spende
Fehlen noch

Spendenübersicht

1.078 €
fehlen noch von 1.500 €
200 €
222 €
1.078 €
1.500 €
0 €
Ein großer Dank an die  7 tollen Spendern!

Sharing is caring

Liken, sharen, posten!

 Es ist wichtig, dass unser Verein gehört und bekannt wird. Bitte helft uns dabei.
#oneveedel
  • One Veedel Instagram
  • One Veedel Facebook
  • One Veedel YouTube
One Veedel Logo

Navigation

Infos

Social Media

One Veedel-Spendenkonto:

One Veedel e.V.

IBAN: DE48830654080004223241

BIC:    GENODEF1SLR

©2020 One Veedel

One_Veedel_RZ_Feb2020.png