Godmother &

Godfather

Godmother & godfather uncle

We have made it our mission to ensure that every euro donated to a specific project gets to that exact spot. We implement this in exactly the same way. But of course we still have advertising and administration costs, which we pay for ourselves for the most part. With our own membership fees. But that is not always enough. And this is where you come in. If you want to support us as an association and not just a single, special project - then become our godmothers and godfathers.

 

And the name should also be the program. Because we will certainly ask you for help from time to time. No matter if we want to start a new project and want to hear your opinion or if we need direct help on site.

 

Our godmothers and godfathers donate a self-chosen amount of money, which we can then use freely. There, where it is just necessary. This can be advertising and administration costs, but also the last Euro, for example to build the well in Zambia.

 

We all work voluntarily for the association. This means that not a single Euro is left behind. That is our promise!

 

As godmother and godfather you support us once a month or once a year with a certain sum. We have preset 10€ per month, but you don't have to stick to that. Logically, you can also choose your own amount. Just remember to choose the right rhythm. Of course you will automatically receive a donation receipt next year.

YES! I want to become a sponsor!

We cannot do it alone, but only with you! Therefore we are happy about every donation for the individual projects, but also about every godmother and godfather. You can never have enough of that anyway, can you?

 

To be completely transparent. We also process these donations through Betterplace, because it relieves us of an incredible amount of bureaucracy that we cannot afford. For example, you will receive fully automated donation receipts and can also use them to issue direct debit mandates. Betterplace is itself a non-profit organization that is also financed by donations. That's why you can enter a tip with every donation. Most of the time there is already a sum listed, but you can also set it to zero. That is up to you. Because Betterplace also keeps 2.5 percent of the donations with a direct debit mandate. But this is exactly one of the administrative costs that we would otherwise have to bear. In other words: out of every 100 Euros, 2.50 Euros go directly to Betterplace, which we no longer have to book separately!

 

After all, godmothers and godfathers always want to be informed about what you're up to, right? That's why you'll receive a regular newsletter with all the latest news about developments, progress and planned new projects!

 

We are looking forward to you!

 

Your Veedels boys!

Important information

A donation via our homepage is safe and quick. Bank transfer, direct debit, credit card and PayPal are available as payment methods.

So that we can issue you a donation receipt, it is important that you fill out the entire form with your address. The donation receipt will then be sent to you automatically in the following year. The processing takes place via Betterplace.org.

You can find more information about taxes and donations here .

Donation transparency

One Veedel e.V. is a registered non-profit organization.

One Veedel donation account:

One Veedel e.V.

IBAN: DE48830654080004223241

BIC: GENODEF1SLR

Sharing is caring

Like, share,

  It is important that our club is heard and known. Please help us.
# oneveedel
  • One Veedel Instagram
  • One Veedel Facebook
  • One Veedel YouTube

Post!

PATENTANTE &PatenONKEL

Patentante & Patenonkel

Wir haben uns auf die Fahne geschrieben, dass jeder Euro, der für ein bestimmtes Projekt gespendet wird, auch genau dort ankommt. Das setzen wir auch genau so um. Aber wir haben natürlich trotzdem Werbe- und Verwaltungskosten, für die wir größtenteils selbst aufkommen. Mit unseren eigenen Mitgliedsbeiträgen. Das reicht allerdings nicht immer. Und hier kommt Ihr ins Spiel. Wenn Ihr uns als Verein unterstützen wollt und nicht nur ein einzelnes, spezielles Projekt – dann werdet unsere Patentanten und Patenonkel.

 

Und der Name soll auch Programm sein. Denn wir werden Euch dann bestimmt auch mal um Hilfe bitten. Egal, ob wir ein neues Projekt anstoßen und eure Meinung hören wollen oder direkte Hilfe vor Ort brauchen.

 

Unsere Patentanten und Patenonkel spenden einen selbstgewählten Betrag, den wir dann frei einsetzen können. Da, wo es gerade nötig ist. Das können Werbe- und Verwaltungskosten sein, aber auch die letzten Euro, um zum Beispiel den Brunnen in Sambia zu bauen.

 

Wir arbeiten alle ehrenamtlich für den Verein. Das heißt, bei uns bleibt kein einziger Euro hängen. Das versprechen wir!

 

Als Patentante und Patenonkel unterstützt du uns einmal im Monat oder einmal im Jahr mit einer bestimmten Summe. Wir haben 10€ pro Monat voreingestellt, an die ihr euch aber nicht halten müsst. Ihr könnt logischerweise auch einen eigenen Betrag wählen. Denkt nur bitte daran, den richtigen Rhythmus auszuwählen. Selbstverständlich gibt es dann auch automatisch im nächsten Jahr eine Spendenquittung.

JA! Ich möchte Pate werden

Simon & African Eagles

Wir können es nicht allein, sondern nur mit Euch! Deshalb freuen wir uns über jede Spende für die einzelnen Projekte, aber eben auch über jede Patentante und jeden Patenonkel. Davon kann man ja eh nie genug haben, oder?

 

Um komplett transparent zu sein. Wir wickeln auch diese Spendenbeträge über Betterplace ab, weil es uns unfassbar viel Bürokratie abnimmt, die wir nicht leisten können. Ihr bekommt dadurch zum Beispiel vollautomatisiert Spendenquittungen zugeschickt und könnt darüber auch Lastschriftmandate erteilen. Betterplace ist selbst ein gemeinnütziger Verein, der sich auch über Spenden finanziert. Deshalb könnt Ihr bei jeder Spende zusätzlich ein Trinkgeld eingeben. Meistens steht da schon eine Summe, aber Ihr könnt sie auch auf null setzen. Das ist Euch überlassen. Denn Betterplace behält auch 2,5 Prozent der Spenden bei einem Lastschriftmandat. Aber genau das gehört eben zu den Verwaltungskosten, die wir sonst stemmen müssten. Sprich: von 100 Euro landen direkt 2,50 Euro bei Betterplace, die wir nicht mehr extra verbuchen müssen!

 

Patentanten und Patenonkel wollen ja auch immer informiert sein, was man so treibt, richtig? Deshalb bekommt Ihr regelmäßig unregelmäßig einen Newsletter zugeschickt mit allen Infos über die Entwicklungen, Zwischenstände und geplante neue Projekte!

 

Wir freuen uns auf Euch!

 

Eure Veedelsjungs!

Spendentransparenz

One Veedel e.V. ist eine eingetragene gemeinnützige Organisation. 

One Veedel-Spendenkonto:

One Veedel e.V.

IBAN: DE48830654080004223241

BIC: GENODEF1SLR

Sharing is caring

Liken, sharen, posten!

 Es ist wichtig, dass unser Verein gehört und bekannt wird. Bitte helft uns dabei.
#oneveedel
  • One Veedel Instagram
  • One Veedel Facebook
  • One Veedel YouTube
One Veedel Logo

Navigation

Infos

Social Media

One Veedel-Spendenkonto:

One Veedel e.V.

IBAN: DE48830654080004223241

BIC:    GENODEF1SLR

©2020 One Veedel

One_Veedel_RZ_Feb2020.png