100%FINANZIERT!

ZAMBIA

 

We, the 11 founders of One Veedel, all come from the Bergisches Land, most of them from Overath. There is already a small organization there called the Spirit of Zambia. Petra and her husband Manfred collect funds to build wells in Zambia. And we want to support them in this. It is a wonderful idea to build a drinking water well for a small village in southern Africa.

 

But why is a drinking water well so important anyway? Most of the villages in the Mfuwe region in Zambia do not have their own water supply. So the girls usually have to walk for kilometers before school in the morning to fetch water. Then they go to school only. They have to leave again in the afternoon. Fetch water. When the well is in the village, everyday school life becomes more relaxed for the children and they have more time to study. More time for education!

 

The well is being built by a local company. To do this, the first thing to do is to drill approx. 35 meters deep into the earth in order to get the clean drinking water. When the first water bubbles up, it's a festival. Let's celebrate many such festivals together!

 

Spirit of Zambia have already built 5 wells and the 6th well is currently being built.

 

Our donation goal: € 6,500

 

For what? For a drinking water well in a small village in the Mfuwe region in Zambia!

 

More information about Spirit of Zambia: www.spirit-of-zambia.com

 

 

Drinking water well in Zambia

 

Donation account :

One Veedel eV

Deutsche Skatbank

IBAN: DE48830654080004223241

BIC: GENODEF1SLR

One Veedel e.V. is a registered non-profit organization.

Important information

 

A donation via our homepage is safe and quick. Bank transfer, direct debit, credit card and PayPal are available as payment methods.

So that we can issue you a donation receipt, it is important that you fill out the entire form with your address. The donation receipt will then be sent to you automatically in the following year. The processing takes place via Betterplace.org.

 

You can find more information about taxes and donations here .

Sharing is caring

Like, share,

  It is important that our club is heard and known. Please help us.
# oneveedel
  • One Veedel Instagram
  • One Veedel Facebook
  • One Veedel YouTube

Post!

SAMBIA

Wir, die 11 Gründer von One Veedel, kommen alle aus dem Bergischen Land, die meisten aus Overath. Dort gibt es schon eine kleine Organisation, die sich Spirit of Zambia nennt. Petra und ihr Ehemann Manfred sammeln Gelder um Brunnen in Sambia zu bauen. Und wir wollen sie dabei unterstützen. Es ist eine wunderschöne Vorstellung einem kleinen Dorf im südlichen Afrika einen Trinkwasserbrunnen zu bauen.  

 

Aber warum ist ein Trinkwasserbrunnen überhaupt so wichtig? Die meisten Dörfer in der Mfuwe-Region in Sambia haben keine eigene Wasserversorgung. Also müssen meistens die Mädchen morgens noch vor der Schule kilometerweit laufen, um Wasser zu holen. Danach gehen sie erst in die Schule. Nachmittags müssen sie dann wieder los. Wasser holen. Wenn der Brunnen im Dorf ist, wird der Schulalltag entspannter für die Kinder und sie haben mehr Zeit zum Lernen. Mehr Zeit für Bildung!  

 

Der Brunnen wird von einer lokalen Firma gebaut. Dafür wird zunächst ca. 35 Meter tief in die Erde gebohrt, um an das saubere Trinkwasser kommen. Wenn dann das erste Wasser sprudelt, ist es ein Fest. Lasst uns gemeinsam viele solcher Feste feiern!

Spirit of Zambia haben bereits 5 Brunnen gebaut und der 6. Brunnen wird gerade gebaut.

 

Unser Spendenziel: 6.500€

Wofür? Für einen Trinkwasserbrunnen in einem kleinen Dorf der Mfuwe-Region in Sambia!

 

Mehr Infos über Spirit of Zambia: www.spirit-of-zambia.com

Trinkwasserbrunnen in Sambia

 

Spendenkonto:

One Veedel e.V.

Deutsche Skatbank

IBAN: DE48830654080004223241

BIC:    GENODEF1SLR

Spendenquittung

Solltet Ihr per Überweisung mehr als 200 € an uns spenden oder gespendet haben, dann schreibt uns eine Mail mit euren Kontaktdaten und wir senden euch eine Spendenquittung.

Unter 200 € reicht ein Kontoauszug als Nachweis beim Finanzamt.

Wichtige Informationen

Eine Spende über Betterplace ist sicher und schnell. Als Zahlungsmittel stehen euch Banküberweisung, Bankeinzug, Kreditkarte und Paypal zur Verfügung.

Damit wir euch eine Spendenbescheinigung ausstellen können, ist es wichtig, dass Ihr das ganze Formular mit eurer Anschrift ausfüllt. Die Spendenbescheinigung wird Euch dann automatisch im Folgejahr zugeschickt. Die Abwicklung erfolgt über Betterplace.org.

Mehr Informationen zu Steuern und Spenden findet Ihr hier.

Sharing is caring

Liken, sharen,

 Es ist wichtig, dass unser Verein gehört und bekannt wird. Bitte helft uns dabei.
#oneveedel
  • One Veedel Instagram
  • One Veedel Facebook
  • One Veedel YouTube

posten!