100 % FINANCED!

South Africa

Goals equipment African Eagles

 

Why is football so popular around the world? You only need a ball and two bottles, stones or branches as posts for the goals. Here we go! But if there isn't even a proper ball, even the supposedly simplest sport in the world becomes unattainable.

 

African Eagles FC is a small football club that was founded in the township of Imizamo Yethu in Hout Bay in Cape Town. Simon was with you for the first time in the spring of 2019 and created a football training session with 30 children. What shall we say The kids lack almost everything! Proper shoes, jerseys, camisoles, balls, hats, goals! The children and adults of the association need everything that is normal for us.

 

That's why we decided to give the African Eagles FC a little help and support them with sports materials. We know the trainers on site, we know the children. We have a personal relationship with them and the more material there is, the more children come to the football field every day and laugh, play and forget everything else! And we all know: if you can kick the smallpox on the football field, work off and keep busy, you will hopefully be doing less nonsense on the street.

 

Our donation Goal: € 2,000

 

For what? Jerseys, balls, shoes, camisoles, hats and goals! Above all, we want to finally enable the township, in which almost 35,000 people live, to have two high-quality goals that all other clubs in the Veedel can then use. But decide for yourself what your donation should be used for!

 

 

 

Donation account :

One Veedel eV

Deutsche Skatbank

IBAN: DE48830654080004223241

BIC: GENODEF1SLR

One Veedel e.V. is a registered non-profit organization.

Important information

 

A donation via our homepage is safe and quick. Bank transfer, direct debit, credit card and PayPal are available as payment methods.

So that we can issue you a donation receipt, it is important that you fill out the entire form with your address. The donation receipt will then be sent to you automatically in the following year. The processing takes place via Betterplace.org.

 

You can find more information about taxes and donations here .

Sharing is caring

Like, share,

  It is important that our club is heard and known. Please help us.
# oneveedel
  • One Veedel Instagram
  • One Veedel Facebook
  • One Veedel YouTube

Post!

Südafrika

Tore + Ausstattung African Eagles

 

Warum ist der Fussball so beliebt auf der ganzen Welt? Du brauchst nur einen Ball und zwei Flaschen, Steine oder Äste als Pfosten für die Tore. Los geht’s! Wenn aber nicht mal ein ordentlicher Ball da ist, wird selbst der vermeintlich einfachste Sport der Welt unerreichbar.

 

Der African Eagles FC ist ein kleiner Fussballclub, der sich im Township Imizamo Yethu in Hout Bay in Kapstadt gegründet hat. Simon  war im Frühjahr 2019 das erste Mal bei Ihnen und hat mit 30 Kindern ein Fussball-Training aus dem Boden gestampft. Was sollen wir sagen? Den Kids fehlt es an fast allem! Ordentliche Schuhe, Trikots, Leibchen, Bälle, Hütchen, Tore! Alles was für uns normal ist, brauchen die Kinder und Erwachsenen des Vereins. 

 

Deshalb haben wir uns dazu entschieden dem African Eagles FC ein wenig unter die Arme zu greifen und sie mit Sportmaterialien zu unterstützen. Wir kennen die Trainer vor Ort, wir kennen die Kinder. Wir haben eine persönliche Beziehung zu ihnen und umso mehr Material da ist, desto mehr Kinder kommen täglich zum Bolzplatz und lachen, spielen und vergessen alles andere! Und wir wissen alle: wer auf dem Bolzplatz gegen die Pocke treten, sich auspowern und beschäftigen kann, der macht hoffentlich weniger Blödsinn auf der Straße. 

 

Unser Spendenziel: 2.000€

Wofür? Trikots, Bälle, Schuhe, Leibchen, Hütchen und Tore! Wir wollen dem Township, in dem fast 35.000 Menschen leben, vor allem endlich zwei hochwertige Tore ermöglichen, die dann auch alle anderen Vereine aus dem Veedel nutzen können. Aber entscheidet selbst, wofür eure Spende eingesetzt werden soll!

 

Wichtige Informationen

 

Eine Spende über unsere Homepage ist sicher und schnell. Als Zahlungsmittel stehen euch Banküberweisung, Bankeinzug, Kreditkarte und Paypal zur Verfügung.

Damit wir euch eine Spendenbescheinigung ausstellen können, ist es wichtig, dass Ihr das ganze Formular mit eurer Anschrift ausfüllt. Die Spendenbescheinigung wird Euch dann automatisch im Folgejahr zugeschickt. Die Abwicklung erfolgt über Betterplace.org.

Mehr Informationen zu Steuern und Spenden findet Ihr hier.

Über Betterplace
Direkte Spende
Fehlen noch

Spendenübersicht

1.717 €
fehlen noch von 2.000 €
283 €
0 €
1.717 €
2.000 €
0 €
Ein großer Dank an die  12  tollen Spendern!

Sharing is caring

Liken, sharen, posten!

 Es ist wichtig, dass unser Verein gehört und bekannt wird. Bitte helft uns dabei.
#oneveedel
  • One Veedel Instagram
  • One Veedel Facebook
  • One Veedel YouTube
One Veedel Logo

Navigation

Infos

Social Media

One Veedel-Spendenkonto:

One Veedel e.V.

IBAN: DE48830654080004223241

BIC:    GENODEF1SLR

©2020 One Veedel

One_Veedel_RZ_Feb2020.png